Hooray! My blog received the 2000 th viewer today!

Standard
Hooray! My blog received the 2000 th viewer today!

Dear readers (and fellow bloggers),

My blog primarily began as a wish to create some meaningful pastime for myself and a trip down memory lane. Filled with a desire to learn new things, acquire new skills and to over come technological apprehensions, I set on my journey last year.

Hooray! Today I received my 2000 th viewer. One from UAE.

Thank you EACH one of you! Without your support, my achievement would mean very little. YOU make the difference.

Desire is the starting point of all achievement, not a hope, not a wish, but a keen pulsating desire which transcends everything.

– Napoleon Hill

 

About Veena S.

'Travel broadens the mind.' It's been a wonderful journey through the past few years, living and travelling to many countries. Certainly there were few eye openers, at other times just a comparison on cultures and food and cuisines. My blog is my learning journey to capture and re live these moments, share photographs and use technology. Come ...see the world with me.

5 responses »

  1. Awesome!! Well Done!!! I’m so glad for you!! Keep it up as I’m sure all your viewers look forward to your most colourful and interesting blogs. I certainly do!!! Looking forward to read about your new adventures!!!

Leave a Reply

