Aside

                           

Festivals -This will be a new Category I begin today.

Festivals add 3 c’s: colour, creativity and celebration to our everyday life.

I hope to add some of it to my blog too. Photos of Festivals around the world, festival markets, festive food, clothing or traditions will be my focus.

If you wish to send in some photos or write a guest post, do contact me, send me a message. As always, leave your comments /views, they help fine tune my ideas.

Enjoy the day, and it’s precious moments!

 

 

 

Festival Series

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

